Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible for the management of the business affairs of the Georgetown Hospital Foundation and has ultimate authority for the administration of the Foundation.

Our members hail from the diverse communities of Halton Hills and act as ambassadors for the Foundation while keeping the best interests of the community in mind.

Board of Directors for 2020-21

Heather Kaufman, Chair
Mandy Armstrong Rogers, Vice Chair
Marc Henein, Past Chair
Sharon Deaves
Rina DeGrazia
Sylvia Coughlan
Kathleen Dills
Todd Hein
Paul Keane
Doug Lounsbury
Greg Rusciolelli
David J. Smelsky
Dr. Mike Zettler



Cindy McDonell (Chief Operating Office, Georgetown Hospital)
Allan Welters (Representative, Georgetown Hospital Volunteer Association)
Ken McDermot (Representative, Halton Healthcare Board of Directors)
Sandra Taylor (Executive Director, Georgetown Hospital Foundation)